遍布全球的业务,Power Electronics 的业务重点

SLPE隶属美国上市公司SL实业集团公司(AMEX: SLI). SL公司是全球最大的独立医用电源提供者,也是产品线覆盖最广的世界一流电源供应商。 凭借高超的设计制造能力及完善的售后服务体系, 我们不仅能为客户提供优质可靠的高端产品, 而且能提供整体的系统集成解决方案。良好的客户服务使公司在医疗和工业客户群中享有极高的声誉。 公司的电源产品涉及的领域包括医疗仪器、工业设备、军用电源,网端电源(POE)、 通信产品以及其他市场。

公司的产品包括各种内/外置开关电源、线性电源、充电器等, 电源功率从1W-6000W以满足不同的客户需求。


美国加利福尼亚州 总部

SL Power Electronics 总部位于加利福尼亚州的 Ventura。负责管理全球的市场和销售、销售和营销、财务、工程设计、品质保证、物流和制造。

同时也负责管理包括 ISO9001: 2008 在内的认证计划、与认证机构相关的内部测试计划以及 ITAR 的注册。


墨西哥的墨西卡利 - 工厂

SL Power Electronics 在墨西哥进行制造已经有 20 多年历史。我们在墨西卡利的工厂已经得到ISO9001: 2008 的认证,制造从 1 到 5kW 以及具有多达12路输出的产品。工厂占地66,000平方英尺,员工人数250人。


中国香河工厂

我们在中国的生产工厂位于河北省香河市,每年产出量超过200万件, 生产的产品多达500多种。

在这一占地 108,000 平方英尺且获得 ISO9001: 2008 认证的工厂员工人数超过350名。工厂在中国的制造已经有 20 多年历史,目前正计划在中国开设新的工厂。


中国上海 – 销售,研发和采购中心

中心建于 1998 年,目前有 40 多名员工。为亚太的当地客户提供服务和支持

经验丰富的研发团队为全球客户提供广泛的电源解决方案。

Global Presence, Power Electronics Focus

SL Power Electronics (a subsidiary of Handy & Harman LTD.) is a global leader in the design, manufacturing and marketing of differentiated internal and external AC/DC and DC/DC power conversion solutions for demanding Medical, Test & Measurement, LED Lighting, Audio/Visual, Information Technology Equipment, Data/Telecom, Industrial and other OEM applications. For more information, visit www.slpower.com.

Handy & Harman Ltd. (HNH) is a diversified manufacturer of engineered niche products with leading market positions in many of the market segments it serves. Through its wholly-owned operating subsidiaries, HNH focuses on high value products and innovative technology and serves customers globally across a wide range of end markets.


California, USA
Divisional Headquarters

SL Power Electronics divisional headquarters are located in Ventura, California. This facility is responsible for management of divisional global environmental initiatives, sales and marketing, finance, engineering, quality assurance, and logistics and manufacturing.

This location is also responsible for administration of certification programs including ISO9001: 2008, regulatory-agency-related in-house testing programs.


Massachusetts, USA
Field Applications, Sales and Technical Support Center

SL Power Electronics technical support center provides sales and technical support to end users and potential customers. The center has hardware testing support facilities for customer application, troubleshooting help, hardware applications recommendation and coordination of global field applications engineering.


Mexicali, Mexico
High-Mix Production

SL Power Electronics has manufactured in Mexico for over 20 years. Our Mexicali facility is certified to ISO9001: 2008 and manufactures products from 1 to 5kW and 1 to 12 outputs. Over 250 people at employed at this 66,000 sq. ft. (6.1 km2) factory.

Operations capabilities include production, logistics planning, procurement, engineering, pilot lines for new product introduction, quality assurance, and returned materials processing.


Xianghe, China
Mid to High-Volume Production

Our China production facility is located in Xianghe City in HeBei Province and manufactures in excess of three million units per year with a model mix of over 500 unique finished-goods part numbers.

Over 350 people are employed at this 108,000 square foot (10 km2), ISO9001: 2008 certified factory. Power Electronics has manufactured in China for over 20 years and currently has plans underway to develop a new factory.


Shanghai, China
R & D and International Sourcing

This facility was opened in 1998 and currently employs over forty people. The missions of this location include providing local support for our Asian customers and to assist with international component sourcing.

An experienced staff, and extensive capital equipment investments, provide a broad range of product assessment capabilities including in-house UL-approved safety testing, functional and reliability assessments, and electro-magnetic compatibility analysis.